Added: Samual Lawson - Date: 05.07.2021 09:08 - Views: 17273 - Clicks: 9475
If not, that's a bummer. Either way, we will miss you. On the apptap on your profilethen on Settings, and then on Disable your. Follow the prompts from there. If you'd like to close your or close your s togetheryou cuties, youyou can do so from the settings on the website, or on the app by tapping on Profile, then on Settings, then on Disable your. Follow the prompts there to temporarily disable or permanently delete your.
When you follow the prompts, you'll be able to tell us who you met, so we can be reminded how rad our matching system is.
But wait! If you'd like to keep a memento of your conversation on OkCupid, make sure to copy those messages before you close your s. If you end up asking us for copies of them later, it would end up being a whole thingand we might even have to say No, so make sure to grab them now. Your scrapbook will thank you.
If you'd like to let us know your story, we'd love to hear it! Please reach out to us on our Instagram and Twitter s, or you can submit a success story here. Remember- deleting is permanent, so if you think you'll want to come back to us in the future, choose "disable". Disabling your shows it as deleted to anyone who looks for it, but it leaves you the option to re-open your profile in the future if you wish.
If you delete youryou can use the same address for another in the future. Your conversations will also be permanently removed from both parties' messages section. We don't tell anyone you've deleted your when you do, your profile and messages will simply disappear like you never had an .
If you paid for your subscription with PayPal or Credit card and disable yourwe will automatically pause all billing for you while your is disabled. However, if you re-enable your profile after your billing expiration date you'll be prompted to pay for your subscription again, as your expiration date has passed. If you delete yourwe will permanently cancel your subscription. If your subscription is via iTunes or Google Playthose services do not know when your on OkCupid is disabled, re-enabled, or even deleted, so they do not stop your subscription and you continue to be billed.
If you want to stop billing via iTunes or Google Play, you will need to cancel your subscription through them separately from closing your OkCupid. For more information check out our help on canceling subscriptions. So, what happens next? We're so happy to hear you found each other. Thanks for the feedback!
There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later. Yes No. file.How to logout of okcupid app
email: [email protected] - phone:(387) 309-2089 x 9726
How to Use OkCupid